With Dan Carden MP and Helen Goodman MP (Labour Party), Senator Paul Gavan (Sinn Fein), Grahame Smith (General Secretary, STUC), Eoin Ronayne (Joint General Secretary, Forsa), Dave Todd (Vice Chair, POA), Mick Pimblett (Assistant General Secretary, POA ), Carl Maden (Executive Committee member of CWU), Philippa Marsden (Executive committee of Unite), Anne Speed (Head of Bargaining, UNISON Northern Ireland ), and Ian Byrne and Linda Perks (Councillors, Labour).

Click on any image to open a slideshow