Click on the links below to see the photos and videos from each delegation.

The Fourth JFC peace Monitor Delegation – February 2020

With Clive Efford MP (Labour Party), Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP (Labour Party), Neil Findlay MSP (Labour Party), Senator Adelina Escandell (ERC, Catalonia/Spain), Sergio Bassoli (Political Officer, CGIL – Italy), Josie Bird (President, UNISON), Douglas Chalmers (President, UCU), Dave Kitchen (President, NASUWT), Margaret McKee (Chair of International Committee, UNISON), Gerry Murphy (President, ICTU), Susan Quinn (Education Convener, EIS), and Hans Sørensen (Regional President, 3F – Denmark).

See the photos here.

The Third JFC peace Monitor Delegation – May 2019

With Dan Carden MP and Helen Goodman MP (Labour Party), Senator Paul Gavan (Sinn Fein), Grahame Smith (General Secretary, STUC), Eoin Ronayne (Joint General Secretary, Forsa), Dave Todd (Vice Chair, POA), Mick Pimblett (Assistant General Secretary, POA ), Carl Maden (Executive Committee member of CWU), Philippa Marsden (Executive committee of Unite), Anne Speed (Head of Bargaining, UNISON Northern Ireland ), and Ian Byrne and Linda Perks (Councillors, Labour).

See the photos here.

The Second JFC Peace Monitor Delegation – August 2018

With Tony Lloyd MP and Jo Stevens MP (Labour Party), John McCallister (Member of the Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission), Stephen Cavalier (Chief Executive of Thompsons Solicitors), Nick Crook (Head of International Relations at UNISON), Mark Fairhurst (Chair of POA ), Paul Glover (Executive Committee member of UNISON), Sally Hunt (President of the TUC and General Secretary of UCU), John Metcalfe (Executive Committee of ASLEF ), Joe Simpson (Deputy General Secretary of POA), and Mick Whelan (Chair of the Justice for Colombia Governing Committee and General Secretary of ASLEF).

See the photos here.

The First JFC Peace Monitor Delegation – April 2018

With MPs Rosalie Winterton (Labour) and Mickey Brady (Sinn Fein), Lord Dave Watts (Labour), Sharan Burrow (General Secretary of the ITUC), Christine Blower (NEU), Peter Nolan (Forsa), Kate Osborne (Unite) and Gemma Swart (ITUC).

See the photos here.

See the videos here.