With Tony Lloyd MP and Jo Stevens MP (Labour Party), John McCallister (Member of the Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission), Stephen Cavalier (Chief Executive of Thompsons Solicitors), Nick Crook (Head of International Relations at UNISON), Mark Fairhurst (Chair of POA ), Paul Glover (Executive Committee member of UNISON), Sally Hunt (President of the TUC and General Secretary of UCU), John Metcalfe (Executive Committee of ASLEF ), Joe Simpson (Deputy General Secretary of POA), and Mick Whelan (Chair of the Justice for Colombia Governing Committee and General Secretary of ASLEF).

Click on any image to open a slideshow